This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Your contact at ELGO

Find your contact at ELGO here. We are looking forward to your contact.

Management

Helmut Grimm

CEO

Moritz Grimm

 Executive Assistant

moritz.grimm@remove-this.elgo.de

Heiko Essinger

Head of R & D

heiko.essinger@remove-this.elgo.de

Volker Heil

Head of Procurement and Logistics

volker.heil@remove-this.elgo.de

Sales

Hans Messner

Sales Manager
Germany | Austria | Switzerland

phone  +49 7731 9339 0

hans.messner@remove-this.elgo.de

David Vegas

Sales Manager International

phone  +49 7731 9339 0

david.vegas@remove-this.elgo.de

Alexander Scherr

Sales Manager
USA

phone +1 847 496 7326

alexander.scherr@remove-this.elgo-electronic.com

Horst-Peter Herter

Product Line Manager
Mobile Automation

phone  +49 7731 9339 0

herter@remove-this.elgo-electronic.com

Oliver Kaufmann

Product Line Manager
Drives / Automation

phone +49 7731 9339 0

oliver.kaufmann@remove-this.elgo.de

Christian Dan

Head of Internal Sales

phone +49 7731 9339 56

christian.dan@remove-this.elgo.de

Laura Parrini

Sales Italy

phone +49 7731 9339 65

laura.parrini@remove-this.elgo.de

Dario Litterst

Sales Mobile Automation

phone +49 7731 9339 53

dario.litterst@remove-this.elgo.de

Stefanie Strempel

Assistent Sales

phone +49 7731 9339 54

stefanie.strempel@remove-this.elgo.de

Antonina Rupp

Assistent Sales

phone +49 7731 9339 55

antonina.rupp@remove-this.elgo.de 

Order Processing

Stefanie Strempel

Order Processing
Germany

phone +49 7731 9339 12

stefanie.strempel@remove-this.elgo.de

Klaudia Knecht

Order Processing
Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Czech Republic, Belgium

phone +49 7731 9339 11

klaudia.knecht@remove-this.elgo.de

Jennifer Laß

Order Processing
international

phone +49 7731 9339 10

jennifer.lass@remove-this.elgo.de

Emilia Zupi

Order Processing


phone +49 7731 9339 13

jennifer.lass@elgo.de

Technical Support

Giuseppe Semeraro

phone +49 7731 9339 91

support@remove-this.elgo.de

Bernhard Niedermann
Head of Service and Test Laboratory
 

phone +49 7731 9339 91

support@remove-this.elgo.de

Human Resources

Isabella Gönner

Head of HR

phone +49 7731 9339 23

isabella.goenner@remove-this.elgo.de

Marketing