Your contact at ELGO

Find your contact at ELGO here. We are looking forward to your contact.

Management

Helmut Grimm

CEO

 

 

Felix Grimm

CFO

 

felix.grimm@remove-this.elgo.de

Moritz Grimm

Head of Sales (CSO)

 

moritz.grimm@remove-this.elgo.de

Heiko Essinger

Head of R & D (CTO)

 

heiko.essinger@remove-this.elgo.de

Volker Heil

Head of Procurement and Logistics (CPO)

 

volker.heil@remove-this.elgo.de

Wolfgang Waibel

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

 

wolfgang.waibel@remove-this.elgo.de

Matthias Weber

Head of Quality Management (CQO)

 

matthias.weber@remove-this.elgo.de

Sales

Moritz Grimm

Sales Manager
 

 

phone  +49 7731 9339 0

moritz.grimm@remove-this.elgo.de

David Vegas

Sales Manager International

 

phone  +49 7731 9339 0

david.vegas@remove-this.elgo.de

Alexander Scherr

Sales Manager
USA

 

phone +1 847 496 7326

alexander.scherr@remove-this.elgo-electronic.com

 

 

Horst-Peter Herter

Product Line Manager
Mobile Automation

 

phone  +49 7731 9339 0

 

horstpeter.herter@remove-this.elgo.de

Olaf Viehmann

Product Line Manager Automation | Motor & Drives

 

phone  +49 7731 9339 0

olaf.viehmann@remove-this.elgo.de

Laura Parrini

Sales Italy

 

phone +49 7731 9339 65

laura.parrini@remove-this.elgo.de

Christian Dan

Head of Internal Sales

 

phone +49 7731 9339 56

christian.dan@remove-this.elgo.de

Antonina Rupp

Assistent Sales

 

phone +49 7731 9339 55

antonina.rupp@remove-this.elgo.de 

Sarah Götz

Assistent Sales

 

phone +49 7731 9339 60

sarah.goetz@remove-this.elgo.de 

Order Processing

Stefanie Strempel

Order Processing
Germany

phone +49 7731 9339 12

stefanie.strempel@remove-this.elgo.de

Klaudia Knecht

Order Processing
Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Czech Republic, Belgium

phone +49 7731 9339 11

klaudia.knecht@remove-this.elgo.de

Jennifer Laß

Order Processing
international

phone +49 7731 9339 10

jennifer.lass@remove-this.elgo.de

Technical Support

Giuseppe Semeraro

 

 

phone +49 7731 9339 91

support@remove-this.elgo.de

Bernhard Niedermann
Head of Service and Test Laboratory
 

phone +49 7731 9339 91

support@remove-this.elgo.de

Human Resources

Isabella Gönner

Head of HR

 

phone +49 7731 9339 23

isabella.goenner@remove-this.elgo.de

Sandra Keßler

Deputy Head of HR

phone +49 7731 9339 14

sandra.kessler@remove-this.elgo.de

Marketing