Your contact at ELGO

Find your contact at ELGO here. We are looking forward to your contact.

Management

Helmut Grimm

CEO

Moritz Grimm

 Executive Assistant

moritz.grimm@remove-this.elgo.de

Heiko Essinger

Head of R & D

heiko.essinger@remove-this.elgo.de

Volker Heil

Head of Procurement and Logistics

volker.heil@remove-this.elgo.de

Sales

Hans Messner

Sales Manager
Germany | Austria | Switzerland

phone  +49 7731 9339 0

hans.messner@remove-this.elgo.de

David Vegas

Sales Manager International

phone  +49 7731 9339 0

david.vegas@remove-this.elgo.de

Alexander Scherr

Sales Manager
USA

phone +1 773273 6448

alexander.scherr@remove-this.elgo-electronic.com

Horst-Peter Herter

Sector Manager Mobile Automation

phone  +49 7731 9339 0

herter@remove-this.elgo-electronic.com

Christian Dan

Head of Internal Sales

phone +49 7731 9339 56

christian.dan@remove-this.elgo.de

Laura Parrini

Sales Italy

phone +49 7731 9339 65

laura.parrini@remove-this.elgo.de

Dario Litterst

Sales Mobile Automation

phone +49 7731 9339 53

dario.litterst@remove-this.elgo.de

Stefanie Strempel

Assistent Sales

phone +49 7731 9339 54

stefanie.strempel@remove-this.elgo.de

Antonina Rupp

Assistent Sales

phone +49 7731 9339 55

antonina.rupp@remove-this.elgo.de 

Order Processing

Anja Baumert

Order Processing
Germany, Switzerland,
Austria, Czech Republic, Belgium

phone +49 7731 9339 11

anja.baumert@remove-this.elgo.de

Klaudia Knecht

Order Processing
Germany, Liechtenstein

phone +49 7731 9339 12

klaudia.knecht@remove-this.elgo.de

Jennifer Laß

Order Processing
international

phone +49 7731 9339 10

jennifer.lass@remove-this.elgo.de

Technical Support

Giuseppe Semeraro

phone +49 7731 9339 91

support@remove-this.elgo.de

Bernhard Niedermann

phone +49 7731 9339 91

support@remove-this.elgo.de

Human Resources

Isabella Gönner

Head of HR

phone +49 7731 9339 23

isabella.goenner@remove-this.elgo.de

Marketing